Links

image Bookbinding

Related to Bookbinding

Bookbinders Collective | bookbinderscollective.wordpress.com
Designer Bookbinders | www.designerbookbinders.org.uk
Oak Tree Fine Press | www.oaktreefinepress.com
Society of Bookbinders | www.societyofbookbinders.com
Wyvern Bindery | www.wyvernbindery.com

Illustrator:

www.georgebutler.org

Book artist:

www.hanburypress.co.uk

Bookbinder/ Bookconsevator:

www.bookobscure.co.uk

Miscellaneous Suppliers:

P&S Engraving | www.pandsengraving.co.uk
Shepherds Bookbinding Sangorski & Sutcliffe | www.bookbinding.co.uk
Harmatan and Oakridge Leathers | www.harmatan.co.uk
Jemma Lewis | www.jemmamarbling.com
Payhembury Marbled Paper | www.payhembury.com
TAKEO (Japanese Paper) | www.takeo.co.jp

Private press:

Incline Press | www.inclinepress.com
Barbarian Press | www.barbarianpress.com
The Whittington Press | www.whittingtonpress.com

KAORI MAKI